Kontakt

Öppettider

Besöksadress vid bokade möten: Kungsportsavenyn 22

Måndag – torsdag 08.00 – 17.00
Fredag 08.00 – 16.00
(Lunch 11.30 – 12.30)

Under juni-augusti stänger kontoret en timme tidigare.

Kundservice

Telefontid: 09.30 – 11.30

031-7998550
kundservice@opalen.se

Telefontider reception

Måndag – fredag 08.30-16.00

Tel: 031-7998500

Postadress

Opalen FastighetsFörvaltning AB
Box 53098
400 14 GÖTEBORG

Ledning

Mattias Brenner

VD

031-799 85 00
mattias.brenner@opalen.se

Dick Brenner

Styrelseordförande

031-799 85 00
dick.brenner@opalen.se

Förvaltning

Dennis Nordlinder

Förvaltare

031-799 85 00
dennis.nordlinder@opalen.se

Robert Carlund

Förvaltare

031-799 85 00
robert.carlund@opalen.se

Mehmet Yilmaz

Förvaltare

031-799 85 00
mehmet.yilmaz@opalen.se

Tobias Jakobsson

Förvaltare

031-799 85 00
tobias.jakobsson@opalen.se

Maria Sparringsjö

Uthyrning

031-799 85 00
maria.sparringsjo@opalen.se

Nina Lindberg

Uthyrning

031-799 85 00
nina.lindberg@opalen.se

Andreas Barman

Fastighetstekniker

031-799 85 00
andreas.barman@opalen.se

Anders Robertsson

Fastighetstekniker

031-799 85 00
anders.robertsson@opalen.se

Mikael Edvardsen

Fastighetstekniker

031-799 85 00
mikael.edvardsen@opalen.se

Roy Öst

Fastighetstekniker

031-799 85 00
roy.ost@opalen.se

Arne Johansson

Fastighetstekniker

031-799 85 00
arne.johansson@opalen.se

Ekonomi

Ingrid Andersson

Redovisningsekonom

031-799 85 00
ingrid.andersson@opalen.se

Therese Rasheed

Ekonomiassistent

031-799 85 00
therese.rasheed@opalen.se

Jennifer Lange

Receptionist/ Ekonomiassistent

031-799 85 00
jennifer.lange@opalen.se

Angela Gustafsson

Redovisningsekonom

031-799 85 00
angela.gustafsson@opalen.se

Carina Sinclair

Redovisningsekonom

031-799 85 00
carina.sinclair@opalen.se

Ida Spolén

Redovisningsekonom

031-799 85 00
ida.spolen@opalen.se

Karin Sörensson

Redovisningsekonom

031-799 85 00
karin.sorensson@opalen.se

Elinor Marberg

Redovisningsekonom

031-799 85 00
elinor.marberg@opalen.se